Buy on iTunes   Buy on Amazon Stream on Spotify  
Buy on Bandcamp Buy on CDBaby   Buy on Google Music


Released on: June 10, 2014
Produced by: Zeeshan Baig (Zee)
Recorded at: Cellar Door Studios (August-January 2013)
Engineered by: Ryan Gorgol
Mixed by: Jared Kvitka
Mastered by: Andy VanDette
Artwork design by: Hans Trasid
Song artwork by: Leszek Bujnowski

1. The Joker
2. Alone
3. Time Machine
4. Endless Memories
5. Redemption
6. Behind the Face
7. Forsaken
8. Echoes in Silence
9. Far from Grace
10. The Last Step

All Music written by : Zeeshan Baig (Zee)
All lyrics written by: Zeeshan Baig (Zee) and Kevin Pollack except Time Machine, Far from grace and Forsaken written by Zee and Chase Carter

Kevin Pollack - Vocals
Zeeshan Baig (Zee) - Guitars
Frank Lucas - Keyboards
Barry Kleiber - Bass
Chuck White - Drums



“SOUND OF MAJESTIC COLORS”  is most powerful effort of the band with prime songwriting and solid musicianship makes it a triumph. The music takes a listener to epic sonic journey. With 10 tracks clocking over 70 minutes of music the album provides different flavors of progressive rock music from soulful vocal melodies to skull crushing riffs to epic PROG moments.


The album has been mixed by Jared Kvitka who is long term teammate of legendary producer ‘Kevin Shirley’ (Dream Theater, Iron Maiden, Joe Bonamassa) and also been credited as an engineer in Dream Theater’s Chaos in Motion DVD. 


The album has been Mastered by legendary engineer Andy VanDette who is well known of mastering Porcupine Tree ‘In Absentia’, Steven Wilson ‘Insurgentes’, Rush re-mastered catalogs as well as Dream Theater Live at Luna Park DVD.